Leadership

Management Team

Andy Thornton, President and CEO

andy.thornton@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 105

Ellen Corbin, Director of HR & Accounting Services

ellen.corbin@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 106

Ryan Hinnen, Senior Director of Mission Advancement

ryan.hinnen@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 103

Paul Larson, Senior Program Director

paul.larson@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 104

Alyssa Johnson, Director of Member Experience

Alyssa.johnson@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 102

John Mabon, Teen REACH Program Coordinator

john.mabon@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 110

Jim Trainor, Director of Property and Grounds

jim.trainor@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 111

 

 

 

 

Website and Design: Indesign Web