Leadership

Management Team

Andy Thornton, President and CEO

andy.thornton@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 207

Terese Burdette, Director of Accounting Services

terese.burdette@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 203

Ellen Corbin, Accounting, HR & Administrative Assistant

ellen.corbin@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 216

Katrina Howard, Director of Healthy Living

katrina.howard@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 205

Lindsey Kerr, Director of Fund Development and Marketing

lindsey.kerr@peoriaymca.org 

Ext. 237

Paul Larson, Senior Program Director

paul.larson@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 230

Kay Lohmeier, Group Fitness Coordinator

kay.lohmeier@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 225

John Mabon, Director of Teen REACH

john.mabon@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 223

Cole Nicholson, Membership Coordinator

cole.nicholson@peoriaymca.org

  Brian Points, Pool Manager

brian.points@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 232 (Summer Only)

Christina Rivera, Director of Membership Engagement

christina.rivera@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 215

Michelle Schertz, Director of Youth Development

michelle.schertz@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 201

Jim Trainor, Director of Property and Grounds

jim.trainor@peoriaymca.org

 

Website and Design: Indesign Web