Leadership

Management Team

Andy Thornton, President and CEO

andy.thornton@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 207

Ellen Corbin, Director of HR & Accounting Services

ellen.corbin@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 216

 

Charles Gordon, Director of Youth, Teen & Family Programs

charles.gordon@peoriaymca.org 

 

Katrina Howard, Director of Healthy Living

katrina.howard@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 205

Paul Larson, Senior Program Director

paul.larson@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 230

Kay Lohmeier, Group Fitness Coordinator

kay.lohmeier@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 225

John Mabon, Teen REACH Program Coordinator

john.mabon@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 223

Christina Rivera, Director of Membership Engagement

christina.rivera@peoriaymca.org

Ext. 215

Jim Trainor, Director of Property and Grounds

jim.trainor@peoriaymca.org

 

Website and Design: Indesign Web